- At bottom of P.O. details view there is button “Trash”. On selecting the button, P.O. will be moved to trash first and then it can be deleted from trash or also it can move to active from trash view.
Welcome to our Support
Search for answers to your questions by entering keywords below, or look through our knowledge base.